Nobody Beats My Meat Goes Public

I had a dream that I could make this little hobby of mine into a full blown business. I was thinking people could pay me to make them items such as bacon, sausage, ham; moving eventually into jambalaya, stews, soups, and so on and so on.

But this was only a pipe dream. I mean really, me start a food service operation moving into a restaurant. Nah! That was until out of the blue someone became MY FIRST CUSTOMER AND HAS PAID ME FOR BACON. Yes I have asked to make bacon.

Wait I just thought of something… I’m making bacon while making bacon. Ha, I crack myself up.

So I wanted to share this news with you. I think it’s wonderful and exciting. May the meat be forever in your favor.

Categories: Mission: Bacon | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

