Can This Go Somewear?

20120709-212912.jpg

I am very excited. This is for two reasons. 1) Someone is kind of paying me for bacon. and 2) I just got the ability to accept credit cards.

I’m not making any money on the bacon so it’s basically someone is paying for the stuff and I make it. If I am ever able to actually sell I know that bacon is going to be $8.00 per pound. Now I know that sounds high but the bacon is homemade. It is cured with loving hands and not some machine. It can be customized.

The PayPal device attaches to my phone and I can swipe cards. How freaking cool is that.

By the way I’m going to make some andouille tomorrow.

Categories: Nobody Beats My Meat | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

