I am trying something new…tell me what you think.

Blue Cheese and Wing Sauce

Bucket of Pork and Wing Sauce

Yea, I am getting back in the game. It has been a long swim season and I feel like I have not had time to practice my craft. Well here I am again. I need for all of my readers to let me know what you think.

Here I have made a pork shoulder and buffalo wing sauce sausage with blue cheese crumbles. As you can see from the picture it does not have a lot of stuff in it…but the flavor is like being at Wing Stop but with sausage. Anyone near Fair Oaks California looking to try a sample and give me an honest opinion? Let me know by commenting here or emailing me at contact.smokeandsalt@gmail.com.

Blue Cheese and Wing Sauce

Categories: Nobody Beats My Meat | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

